Our team

Rawmarsh St Josephs JFC consists of a team of competent, committed, experienced and passionate people . Allow us to introduce them to you

Frank Whitehouse

Position President


Specialist areas

Founder of the club



Scot Black

Position Chairman

Email chairman@rawmarshstjosephsjfc.co.uk 

Telephone 07957 260172



Derek Brice

Position Vice Chairman

Telephone 07783 119146


Ex Chairman




Robert Cooper

Position Secretary

Telephone 07748 142605





Trevor Hedge

Position Treasurer






Steve Larkin

Position Welfare Officer

Telephone 07866 375561






James Simpson


Committee Member






Steve Shaw


Committee Member







Amy Sheppard


Committee Member






Pete Telling

Position Nursery Development



Ex Chairman




Gary Langstaff

Under 7's Manager

Telephone 07854 944733




Ricky Weatherstone

Under 8's Manager

Telephone 07903 212808





Julian Ryan

Under 9's Manager

Telephone 07896 871244





David Hawk

Under 10's Manager

Telephone 07818 428138





Tim Heron

Under 11's White Manager

Telephone 07500 927004



Shane Horne

Under 11's Green Manager

Telephone 07954 349141



Paul Scott

Under 12's Manager

Telephone 07810 047530




Robert Cooper

Under 13's White Manager

Telephone 07748 142605


Specialist areas


Mr Rawmarsh


Adam Humphries

Under 13's Green Manager

Telephone 07903 974247




Lee Hopkinson

Under 14's White Manager

Telephone 07477 785299


Specialist areas

Committee member

Development Officer


Paul Armin

Under 14's Green Manager

Telephone 07946 323179


Specialist areas

Committee member

Welfare Officer


Tony Pemberton 

Under 15's Manager

Telephone 07917 002223


Specialist areas

Committee member

Club Manager


Ian Whitehouse

Under 16's White Manager

Telephone 07711 997905


Specialist areas

Development Officer



Print Print | Sitemap
© Rawmarsh St Josephs JFC